Home  |   Join  |   Calendar  |   News  |   Docs & Forms  |   Officers  |   Directory  |   Sponsors  |   Contact Us

President Susan Welch Bernstein   330-562-8020
Vice-President Sharon Allison   440-543-1715
Secretary Shirley Kopas   440-708-3023
Treasurer Tiffany Allison   440-552-2233
Points/Membership Secretary Heather Lampman   Report Points Issue
Board of Directors
Board of Directors: Susan Bernstein, Margaret Kruse, Alex Shokat, Cody Lewis Shultz, Sharon Allison, Jennifer Powell
Honorary Directors: Laddie F. Andahazy, Hugh Kincannon, Howard L. Lewis*, Gabor Francia-Kiss*, Laddie G. Andahazy*
High Score Honors

Show Results

Report Points Issue